City of Wells

Now Playing at the Flame Theater

    City of Wells


    Now Playing at the Flame Theater

      City of Wells
       social fb2  icon grey twitter icon grey chat icon grey chat


      Welcome to the city of Wells Website.....Now Playing at the Flame Theater

        City Council

        • The Wells City Council is a five-member, weak mayor system.

        • Each at-large councilmember serves a four-year term. The mayor serves a two-year term.

        • City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Monday at 5 pm at the Wells Community Center,
          189 2nd St SE, Wells, MN 56097.

        • If you wish to be on an upcoming agenda contact City Hall @ 507-553-6371 or email by noon on the Wednesday before the meeting.  You may also speak under public comment at any council meeting.

        City Council Terms (as of 12/31/22)

        Mayor: 2-year term

        David Braun - 12/31/2024

        Councilmember: 4-year term

        John Herman – 12/31/2026

        Crystal Dulas – 12/31/2026

        Brenda Weber – 12/31/2024

        Nancy Kruger - 12/31/2024

        2021 Wells City Council

        Wells City Hall
        125 South Broadway
        Wells MN 56097
        Phone: 507-553-6371
        Fax: 507-553-5126
        Follow Us
        Image is not available